Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Site not displaying correctly in Brave

  1. #1

    Default Site not displaying correctly in Brave

    I apologize if this isn't the correct spot to post this in. Site is not displaying correctly in Brave. I've tried shutting off all the protection but it still does this, any ideas?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	edited_2023-01-19 17_52_39-Town Hall Discussion - Post New Thread — Mozilla Firefox.jpg 
Views:	6 
Size:	55.5 KB 
ID:	21157

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    New Orleans, LA
    Adopted Bronco:
    DT
    Posts
    40,788

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by swingarm View Post
    I apologize if this isn't the correct spot to post this in. Site is not displaying correctly in Brave. I've tried shutting off all the protection but it still does this, any ideas?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	edited_2023-01-19 17_52_39-Town Hall Discussion - Post New Thread — Mozilla Firefox.jpg 
Views:	6 
Size:	55.5 KB 
ID:	21157
    What is Brave and why are you telling us this after 9 years and three posts? Recommend switching browsers, site won’t be changing, apologies.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Adopted Bronco:
    only Von
    Posts
    35,920

    Default

    I have also never heard of brave, but your first post is a blast from the past

    http://www.broncosforums.com/forums/...34#post1842334

  4. The Following User High Fived aberdien For This Post:


  5. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Alma AR
    Adopted Bronco:
    Rod Smith
    Posts
    318

    Default

    I use Brave (it's a browser, Davii) here all the time with no problems. I can't offer any suggestions to make it work better but I thought I would offer my worthless 2 cents. Do I have enough posts? This may be number 40 or so.

  6. The Following User High Fived Hardwired For This Post:


  7. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Adopted Bronco:
    Javonte Williams
    Posts
    30,810

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hardwired View Post
    Do I have enough posts? This may be number 40 or so.
    Too many, actually.







    j/k
    Quote Originally Posted by Von Miller View Post
    "Yeah I just remember DT always being a competitor. You know, he wasn't gon trash talk you. You just show up, quietly... and just. Really just beat yo ass."

  8. The Following User High Fived Hawgdriver For This Post:


  9. #6

    Default

    Secure privacy based browser based on Chromium. I switched from Firefox about 2 months ago, so not 9 years.
    Last edited by swingarm; 01-21-2023 at 12:27 AM.

  10. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    37,130

    Default

    This looks like you either have it in work mode or mobile mode. Should be a settings change.

  11. The Following User High Fived GEM For This Post:


  12. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    37,130

    Default

    Try logging in, then find Forum Actions along the top like this:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Clipboard01.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	59.0 KB 
ID:	21181

    Under Forum Settings dropdown, should be General Settings. Click that. Down towards the bottom, there should be Forum Skin. Make sure Broncos Forums Default is selected. That should get you back to normal.

  13. The Following 2 Users High Fived GEM For This Post:


Go
Shop AFC Champions and Super Bowl gear at the official online Pro Shop of the Denver Broncos!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Pics Not Displaying in Webmail
    By spikerman in forum Technology and Electronics
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-18-2020, 05:27 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
status.broncosforums.com - BroncosForums status updates
Partner with the USA Today Sports Media Group