PDA

View Full Version : Are you happy with Mcd's playing calling on offense?

broncofaninfla
12-13-2009, 06:44 PM
Are you happy with Mcd's playing calling on offense?

topscribe
12-13-2009, 06:45 PM
No, but then, I'm now a coach, either. :confused:

-----

KyleOrtonArmySoldier#128
12-13-2009, 06:45 PM
No, but it'll get better next year, you heard it here first.

Northman
12-13-2009, 06:46 PM
Was i happy with all of Shanahan's playcalling? Nope. Guess when things are going well all is well when we lose.....

KyleOrtonArmySoldier#128
12-13-2009, 06:48 PM
Was i happy with all of Shanahan's playcalling? Nope. Guess when things are going well all is well when we lose.....

I like being 8-5, the minute josh stops calling that stupid trap play we'll be solid, majority of his other plays are great to march down the field. Once we figure that red zone thing out we'll be golden.

broncofaninfla
12-13-2009, 06:51 PM
I'm not impressed with Mcd as a OC at all. Our offensive scheme is a liability to our team at times and Mcd's inability to call a play best suited for the personal we currently have on our roster is a huge concern for me. We lost a winnable game today because of poor play calling and poor personnel decisions.

EMB6903
12-13-2009, 06:53 PM
I am fine with the play calls just want to know when he realizes that Moreno is not the best option on short yard situations.

Northman
12-13-2009, 06:54 PM
I like being 8-5, the minute josh stops calling that stupid trap play we'll be solid, majority of his other plays are great to march down the field. Once we figure that red zone thing out we'll be golden.