PDA

View Full Version : McCoy to Miami?

broncofan1987
01-16-2012, 10:41 AM
So McCoy might be heading to Miami, lets go after Jim Tressel for our next OC. He knows how to use a QB like Tebow and knew how to win. Even though I hate Ohio State, it would be a good hire.

Jsteve01
01-16-2012, 10:43 AM
I think Tressel's hanging out waiting for the Caldwell firing

SmilinAssasSin27
01-16-2012, 11:41 AM
Umm...have you seen Tressel's offenses? BORING! I'm a YSU grad and I think that's a bad idea...

Medford Bronco
01-16-2012, 11:44 AM
I will drive him there. :lol:

underrated29
01-16-2012, 11:44 AM
just get mike otta here

BroncoJoe
01-16-2012, 11:47 AM
I'd be OK if McCoy stays or goes. If he goes, there are probably 100 coaches I'd rather have than Tressel.

Medford Bronco
01-16-2012, 11:48 AM
I'd be OK if McCoy stays or goes. If he goes, there are probably 100 coaches I'd rather have than Tressel.

Please tell us as I dont follow college that much (kids that do you)

BroncoJoe
01-16-2012, 11:53 AM
Please tell us as I dont follow college that much (kids that do you)

I don't watch much college football outside the CU Buffs program. From what I've read about him as a person, I don't think he'd be a good addition to the Broncos.

There are a lot of coaches who'd love the chance to work with Tim - Jim Fassel is one of them.

Medford Bronco
01-16-2012, 11:57 AM
I don't watch much college football outside the CU Buffs program. From what I've read about him as a person, I don't think he'd be a good addition to the Broncos.

There are a lot of coaches who'd love the chance to work with Tim - Jim Fassel is one of them.

I like Fassel. He was good in NY many moons ago and helped Elway when Wade Phillips was here. He diversifed the offense some and brought us out of the dark ages of the Reeves 1970s offense that hamstrung Elway early in his career IMHO.

Chef Zambini
01-16-2012, 12:00 PM
fassil is a farce.