PDA

View Full Version : Audio on Patriots site of radio host talking about Broncos and Pats!!!

denverfaninmass
12-15-2011, 09:35 AM
Take a look at this!!!!:beer:

http://www.patriots.com/media-center/audio/The-Pete-Sheppard-Show---12142011/102f9ae8-cb2f-43d2-9c38-a864de051a24

Buff
12-15-2011, 09:39 AM
:spam4:

denverfaninmass
12-15-2011, 09:46 AM
Spam!!, it is an audio perspective of the Broncos and Pats

Tned
12-15-2011, 09:54 AM
:spam4:

:confused: Spam???

Buff
12-15-2011, 09:59 AM
:confused: Spam???

I don't know, the guy has two posts, both linked to an outside site... And he mischaracterized a radio link as a video.

He's not off to a flying start in my book.

Thnikkaman
12-15-2011, 10:45 AM
213 minutes of a guy that says "Um" way too much while he bashes on the Broncos? No thanks.

denverfaninmass
12-15-2011, 10:58 AM
Buff, yes I did and my apologies to the forum, as I am new to this and not the most computer savy:listen:.

But I feel I have made some decent contributions to this forum if you look, I am like Tebow, getting better with experience:beer:

I can understand the negative feedback and hope things turn for the positive in the near future

denverfaninmass
12-15-2011, 11:04 AM
Thnikkaman, I have been watching Football for 35 years and sometimes enjoy another fans/medias perspective wether its bashing or not, it makes a victory that much sweeter:salute:

For me it gets a little boring listening to the same ol praising all the time. I hear so much on how fans are so upset due to the fact that they feel they are not receiving enough respect, who cares, again it makes the victories so much more enjoyable, don't you think.

Just think if we were to make the super bowl, how much better would it be to hear these "non-repecters" eat crow

Dzone
12-15-2011, 11:34 AM
Haha, that was funny to listen to this guy hate on Tebow. Yes, it will make victory on sunday that much sweeter to silence morons like him.

wayninja
12-15-2011, 12:09 PM