PDA

View Full Version : Kenny Anderson Sucks ****

claymore
10-15-2011, 05:30 PM
http://oncourtonslaught.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/KennyAnderson.jpg

Dreadnought
10-15-2011, 05:43 PM
:tsk:

For shame, Claymore. Trying to give poor young King87 an aneurism like this. You are showing poor football judgement lately I am afraid. Ken Anderson was maybe the most fearsome short passer I've ever watched. The guy was a damned robot, and his accuracy and consistency were uncanny. Plus he was mobile as hell.

Are you huffing freon again?

MOtorboat
10-15-2011, 05:44 PM
http://carphotos.cardomain.com/ride_images/1/2506/1921/6263460035_medium.jpg

Poet
10-15-2011, 06:41 PM
http://oncourtonslaught.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/KennyAnderson.jpg

Claymore, you can't hurt me.

dogfish
10-15-2011, 07:00 PM
well, this is embarrassing. . . .

claymore
10-15-2011, 08:40 PM
Im not good at the smack forum... Im not good at lots of things, especially, the smack forum.

Poet
10-16-2011, 01:38 AM
Im not good at the smack forum... Im not good at lots of things, especially, the smack forum.

You could point out that many Bengal players are HoF worthy, but most won't get in.

Kenny Anderson retired a top five QB of all time. He slipped through the cracks. Steel Curtain players swore up and down he was the only player that they actually worried about.

Anthony Munoz is the best left tackle of all time. He's made the top ten for all time players recently. He's the only elite OL in the history of the game to be that good, but no one really remembers him.

Isaac Curtis when he retired was in that same category, you ever hear about him?

We have a corner who is in the top five all time for career INT's. He never made the pro bowl. Mel Blount will tell you the guy's one of the best corners ever.