PDA

View Full Version : What's the point of all the "Bench Orton" Threads

D1g1tal j1m
09-16-2011, 03:05 PM
If Fox benches Orton then I have a feeling that Quinn will get the nod over Tebow. Then we will have to endure "Bench Quinn" threads for 2 games....

BigDaddyBronco
09-16-2011, 03:08 PM
Yea pretty much, then Tebow will play until the end of the season.

Davii
09-16-2011, 03:08 PM
If Fox benches Orton then I have a feeling that Quinn will get the nod over Tebow. Then we will have to endure "Bench Quinn" threads for 2 games....

We could always get a head start and just start making the bench Quinn threads now.

slim
09-16-2011, 03:09 PM
I am no rocket scientist, but I would guees the point is that people would like to see Orton benched.

Just my two cents.

Northman
09-16-2011, 03:09 PM

Maybe.

But then again maybe you will have half of the "bench Orton" fans out of the picture and just the Tebownites left. For me, i dont care if its Quinn or Tebow. Im just done with Orton.

Jsteve01
09-16-2011, 03:10 PM
I am no rocket scientist, but I would guees the point is that people would like to see Orton benched.

Just my two cents.

very good deductive reasoning slim

Northman
09-16-2011, 03:10 PM

Just my two cents.

So whats with the rocket ship in your avy?

:laugh:

Jk

Clipworthy
09-16-2011, 03:11 PM
Brady Quinn sucks.

silkamilkamonico
09-16-2011, 03:15 PM
"Bench everyone" should be a slogan for this franchise until it actually figures out who its next franchise QB is.

Denver Native (Carol)
09-16-2011, 03:17 PM

I think you have hit on something - We may not only have to endure "Bench Quinn" threads, but besides a start "Tebow Thread," there may be some who would want a "Bring Back Orton" thread, and maybe even a start "Weber Thread". The possibilities are endless.:eek:

Northman
09-16-2011, 03:18 PM