PDA

View Full Version : Marty Schottenheimer for DC

56crash
10-21-2008, 12:49 AM
is the right man for the Job I know this sound crazy but Pat need to doal out the bucks and make Marty Schottenheimer our next DC as of now !!!!!!!!!!

NFL bronco IS the man to take to task he thouht we need hid as a consultant I say let him breath fire in the pants of our D what say ye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LMAO :listen::listen::listen:

Jerz
10-21-2008, 12:50 AM
I dont think I would have to ever say this but Marty is above a DC

56crash
10-21-2008, 12:54 AM
I dont think I would have to ever say this but Marty is above a DC

Nope he is not he does radio and I am sure he would take over our DC for a mill or so

56crash
10-21-2008, 01:46 AM
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ is all it takes people you know you want the devel to take over admit it.

dogfish
10-21-2008, 02:20 AM
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ is all it takes people you know you want the devel to take over admit it.

sure, i'd take marty as the DC any day. . . but what makes you think he'd be interested? i know that for an average stiff like myself, the kind of money an NFL coordinator makes sounds incredibly tempting, but marty doesn't need it-- he's already made more than plenty. . . he said after the chargers canned him that he was ready to start taking it easy and spend more time with his wife and his grandkids. . . if he's doing radio, no way do i believe it's because he's short on cash-- he probably needs a hobby to take up a bit of his spare time between golf games. . . at his age, why deal with the long hours and the grinding stress when you can sleep in and relax?