PDA

View Full Version : I'll Be Glad When Moreno is Back.....and Other Junk....

WARHORSE
10-03-2010, 09:57 PM
Say what you will about Moreno, he is light years better than Maphoney.

I understand why we had to bring Mofo ny here, and I dont have any problem with it, but I cant stand watching us hand him the ball.

I held my breath and cursed a whisper when we got the ball back off Mariachis fumble, and then handed off to a guy who fumbles.

Im not a pro, but MAN THAT WAS DUMB.

Give the damn ball to Tebow if nothing else, cause that man will not fumble....period. Buck will, and Maphony will, so WHY GIVE THEM THE BALL WITH THE GAME SEALED?

Worried about the center/QB exchange? Then put him in the shotgun and let him run, is that any dumber than putting Orton in the shotgun and then handing the ball off on third and one? Out of the shotgun????

Also.....Kyle Orton needs to work on throwing a FADE. Next time we get in the redzone, I better see Tebow coming on the field.

On another note.....where are all the Brandon Marshall cry babies?

Thats right........shut up and eat crow.

Number one passing attack in the league.

Cry about the redzone, cry about the running game, but in the end, if after four games you have the number one passing attack in the league, youre doing SOMETHING right.

Dont talk....just move along now.

Hats off again to WINK the stink and the defense cause they killed it.

Chris WHO?

Give it to Josh and Wink for planning a gameplan that shut this offense down.

Only one touch and a couple field goals allowed by the D.

Johnson.....less than 3 ypc. What was it again? Something like 2.8 a rush?
We were PREPARED.

Thats all thats got to be said, we were prepared. Just give Josh and the staff the props, cause we won, and the team was PREPARED.

KUDOWS to Robert AYERS, he is a plAYER. I see great things for this guy, especially when Doom takes over on the other side.

Kudows to Wink, he called a masterful game.