PDA

View Full Version : 4 days to go.....Your top 4 if we draft @12th overall?

BOSSHOGG30
04-22-2008, 09:44 AM
The draft is approaching......Who is your top 4 right now?

Try to put guys that could or should be there at 12. This is if we stay at 12 guys. No trading up, no trading down.

Mine:
1) RB Stewart
2) OT Williams
3) RB Mendenhall
4) OT Otah / OL Alberts

NightTrainLayne
04-22-2008, 09:52 AM
The draft is approaching......Who is your top 4 right now?

Try to put guys that could or should be there at 12. This is if we stay at 12 guys. No trading up, no trading down.

Mine:
1) RB Stewart
2) OT Williams
3) RB Mendenhall
4) OT Otah

I'd just re-arrange your's a little:

1) OT Williams
2) RB Stewart
3) RB Mendenhall
4) OT Otah

I'm no draft expert, and don't spend a lot of time sweating out these details because it's all academic until the team selects whoever they do.

turftoad
04-22-2008, 09:55 AM
Williams
Mendenhall
Stewart
Otah

Flatinum
04-22-2008, 09:55 AM
1. Williams
2. Otah
3. Stewart or Mendenhall
4. Albert

Ziggy
04-22-2008, 09:56 AM
1. Williams
2. Stewart
3. Mendenhall
4. Albert

Mike
04-22-2008, 09:56 AM
Williams
Mendenhall
Stewart
Otah

:salute:

MOtorboat
04-22-2008, 10:10 AM
Apparently Boss has beaten out the Clady love around here...

1. Clady
2. Williams
3. Otah
4. Mendenhall

tubby
04-22-2008, 10:10 AM
Ellis
Williams
Otah
Rivers

omac
04-22-2008, 10:12 AM
Williams
Clady (I think KC will go DT)
Otah
Balmer

nevcraw
04-22-2008, 10:53 AM
Albert
Stuart or Menthol (for fresh breath)
Williams
Clady

Fan in Exile
04-22-2008, 10:53 AM
Albert (I think that we will need a starter somewhere on the O-line this year but without knowing where I favor the most versatile guy.)
Williams
Stewart
Mendenhall

underrated29
04-22-2008, 10:59 AM
I THINK albert goes top 10

anyway

stewart
williams
mendenhall
rivers ( i think he goes to the pats though)

MHCBill
04-22-2008, 11:12 AM
stewart
stewart's dad
stewart's mom
stewart's jock strap

BOSSHOGG30